Change plans

We have four different plans available—Free, Standard, Enhanced and Pro. Learn about the different features available on each plan here.

You can change plans at any time. We'll walk you through how to do it.

1. Sign into the Admin Console (you'll need to be signed in as the Owner on the account).

2. Click on "Settings" in the Admin Header → Choose General from the drop down menu → Scroll down to and click "Account and Billing" → Click "Change Plan."

3. On the Plans Page, you'll see the different plans listed.

4. Choose the plan level you want, and then confirm the change. And you're all set.

Other Knowledge Base Articles You Might Enjoy:





Feedback and Knowledge Base